Please supply your name, and a
valid email address.

Thank you

Thank you for joining our mailing list.

Click to join our mailing list
Click to join our mailing list

Music at St Luke's

Fri 10th Jul 2020

CANCELLED: California Feetwarmers

The Fallen Angels Club Presents California Feetwarmers on the 10th of July at Saint...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 29th Jul 2020

Tom Russell

The Fallen Angels Club Presents Tom Russell on the 29th of July at Saint...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
St Lukes Glasgow
Mon 24th Aug 2020

Triple G: Creeper

Rescheduled From: 13th April 2020 Triple G Music Presents Creeper on the 24th August...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 31st Aug 2020

Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties – RESCHEDULED

DF Concerts Presents Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties on the 31st of August...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 8th Sep 2020

Tom Clarke – RESCHEDULED

The MJR Group Presents Tom Clarke of The Enemy plays St Lukes on the...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 2nd Oct 2020

Clearwater Creedence Revival

AGMP presents CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL Celebrating 50 years since the Woodstock Festival. 2019 marked the...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 10th Oct 2020

RURA

Twenty Two Promotions Presents RURA on the 10th of October at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 14th Oct 2020

John Rush & Special Guests

2019 was a very exciting year for John Rush with the release of his...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 18th Oct 2020

Louis Berry – RESCHEDULED

DF Concerts Presents Louis Berry on the 18th of October at Saint Luke’s  ...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 19th Oct 2020

The Districts – RESCHEDULED

DF Concerts Presents The Districts on the 19th of October at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 22nd Oct 2020

Tangerine Dream

The MJR Group Presents Tangerine Dream on the 22nd of October at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 25th Oct 2020

Eivor

Live Nation Presents: Eivor...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 28th Oct 2020

The Milk

Having released “Favourite Worry”, their critically acclaimed sophomore album and first for independent label...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 29th Oct 2020

Rescheduled 31/03/21: Kris Drever

The Fallen Angels Club Presents Kris Drever on the 29th of October at Saint...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 1st Nov 2020

The Coronas

RESCHEDULED FROM 11/5/20 DF Concerts Presents The Coronas on the 11th of May at...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 4th Nov 2020

Warmduscher

432 Presents Warmduscher on the 4th of November at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 16th Nov 2020

BC Camplight

432 Presents BC Camplight on the 16th of November at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 29th Nov 2020

The Twang – RESCHEDULED

DF Concerts Presents The Twang on the 29th of November at Saint Luke’s *RESCHEDULED*...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 2nd Dec 2020

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs – RESCHEDULED

DF Concerts Presents Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs on the 2nd of...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 8th Dec 2020

Ane Brun

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd Presents Ane Brun on the 8th of December at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 12th Dec 2020

China Crisis

Regular Music Presents China Crisis on the 12th of December at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 9th Feb 2021

Michael Franti & Spearhead – RESCHEDULED

DF Concerts Presents Michael Franti & Spearhead on the 9th of February at Saint...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 10th Feb 2021

Wilko Johnson + Special Guest John Otway RESCHEDULED

The Gig Cartel Presents Wilko Johnson and special guest John Otway on the 10th...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 21st Feb 2021

The Delines plus Jerry Joseph

The Fallen Angels Club presents: The Delines plus Jerry Joseph Sunday 21st February 2021...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 17th Mar 2021

Darwin Deez

Rescheduled Date DF Concerts Presents Darwin Deez Rescheduled from the 28th of April 2020....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 12th Apr 2021

Beach Bunny

432 Presents: Beach Bunny Few artists can pinpoint an emotion as clearly and honestly...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 22nd May 2021

Dream Wife + Support from Lucia & The Best Boys

PCL Presents: DREAM WIFE + Support from Lucia & The Best Boys...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 8th Jun 2021

Crash Test Dummies

Plus Support from Mo Kenney...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 11th Jun 2021

THE BEAT

AGMP presents THE BEAT (Rescheduled Date) “…Still Can’t Stop It” 40th Anniversary Tour Legendary...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
< Back
share this page

@kennyboyle1 Hi Kenny, you would need to contact your point of purchase to arrange this. Thanks