Please supply your name, and a
valid email address.

Thank you

Thank you for joining our mailing list.

Click to join our mailing list
Click to join our mailing list

Music at St Luke's

jb2bynolanknight
Tue 25th Sep 2018

Julien Baker

PCL Presents Julien Baker live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
30656641_1882308935133379_7160940044496362843_n
Wed 26th Sep 2018

Catherine McGrath

DF Concerts presents Catherine McGrath live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
annacalvi_A3
Sun 30th Sep 2018

Anna Calvi

DF Concerts Presents Anna Calvi English singer-songwriter and guitarist Anna Calvi is playing Saint...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
13923437_10153853586095773_7498000142872257797_o
Wed 3rd Oct 2018

The Rifles

DF Concerts presents The Rifles live at Saint Luke’s on Wednesday 3rd October....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
41527391_1391951384268199_2964808412530999296_o
Thu 4th Oct 2018

The Night Cafe

DF Concerts presents The Night Cafe live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
toploader0318a.ai
Fri 5th Oct 2018

Toploader

After a really successful 2017 having had around 10 million plays in over 61...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
the-wedding-present-276276051-300x300
Sat 6th Oct 2018

The Wedding Present

PCL Presents The Wedding Present live at Saint Luke’s on Sat 6th Oct....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
17212256_1628607963823210_7581543878671297685_o
Sun 7th Oct 2018

Mark Lanegan

Triple G presents Mark Lanegan live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
30420775_191118191704007_5706897632114141469_o
Fri 12th Oct 2018

The George Michael Story

Welcome to The George Michael Story with live shows at venues across the UK...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
CMA UK SQ
Tue 16th Oct 2018

CMA Songwriters Series

CMA SONGWRITERS SERIES ANNOUNCES SECOND ANNUAL U.K. TOUR IN OCTOBER Ashley Campbell Joins Chris...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
30726470_10155138285411739_3701149528586452992_o
Wed 17th Oct 2018

Novo Amor

DF Concerts presents Novo Amor this October!...
Further InformationMore info >
Buffalo-Chip-Drake-White-390x315-2
Thu 18th Oct 2018

C2C Presents: Drake White & The Big Fire

C2C Presents Drake White & The Big Fire at Saint Luke’s on Thursday 18th...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
38757651_10155356674286739_8169447230613225472_n
Fri 19th Oct 2018

The Snuts

The Snuts play Saint Luke’s & The Winged Ox in Glasgow on Friday 19th...
Further InformationMore info >
Coasts UK Tour Oct 2018 12
Sun 21st Oct 2018

Coasts

Coasts farewell tour....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
35319091_1840634385958259_1317532383993397248_n
Mon 22nd Oct 2018

Freya Ridings

DF Concerts presents Freya Ridings live at Saint Luke’s on Monday 22nd October....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
cover-GL
Tue 23rd Oct 2018

*** CANCELLED *** Sly5thAve – The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute to Dr Dre

BAMBAMBAM! Presents Sly5thAve – The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute to Dr Dre THE...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
31886556_10155165923931739_4911807887711404032_n
Wed 24th Oct 2018

The Feeling

The Feeling plays Saint Luke’s & The Winged Ox in Glasgow on Wednesday 24th...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
37290209_2136601169702052_8922658703329460224_n
Thu 25th Oct 2018

SAMA’s 2018

SAMA’s are back for 2018! The 9th annual Scottish Alternative Music Awards will return...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
28070500_10155006080411739_2768632388405326190_o
Thu 8th Nov 2018

GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin return to Glasgow this year!...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
37069376_10155636512826705_6788383037542367232_n
Thu 15th Nov 2018

We Were Promised Jetpacks

DF concerts presents We Were Promised Jetpacks live at Saint Luke’s on Thursday 15th...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
59319a
Tue 20th Nov 2018

Honne

Honne play live at Saint Luke’s on Tue 20th November....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
37982962_414244618981443_5810642301067722752_o
Thu 22nd Nov 2018

Kyle Falconer

Kyle Falconer plays Saint Luke’s & The Winged Ox on November 22nd....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
31531433_1652986321405525_871912506078003200_o
Sat 24th Nov 2018

Hudson Taylor

DF Concerts presents Hudson Taylor live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
lou-rhodes-6-850x400
Wed 28th Nov 2018

Malcom Middleton

DF Concerts presents Malcom Middleton live at Saint Luke’s on 28th November....
Further InformationMore info >
Park Lane
Thu 29th Nov 2018

Ashton Lane: Album Launch

UK Country band, Ashton Lane, will be celebrating the launch of their brand new...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
32104528_2229694530381943_5603632659881263104_o
Sat 1st Dec 2018

Mudhoney

eastside events present MUDHONEY Plus guests Glasgow St Lukes Saturday 1st December 2018 Doors...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
39032321_10156032207799355_788882765247414272_n
Sun 2nd Dec 2018

Claire Richards

AEG Presents Claire Richards live at Saint Luke’s on Sunday 2nd December....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
event_2018_12_06
Thu 6th Dec 2018

Berrie Big Band Christmas Special

The Berrie Big Band aim to play a wide range of music to appeal...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
SAINTPHNXamended_A3
Fri 7th Dec 2018

Saint PHNX

DF Concerts presents SAINT PHNX live at Saint Luke’s on Friday 7th December....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
JACOB BANKS PRESS 2018_CREDIT GRACE RIVERA_1_lo
Mon 10th Dec 2018

Jacob Banks

Kilimanjaro Live presents Jacob Banks live at Saint Luke’s on Monday 10th December....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Rascalton Christmas Party
Sat 15th Dec 2018

Rascalton w/ Calva Louise + Strange Bones + Snash

CSC Presents Rascalton w/ Calva Louise + Strange Bones + Snash live at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
36521315_2274615212552867_8937192821119516672_o
Fri 21st Dec 2018

The Ninth Wave

On the 21st of December THE NINTH WAVE play their biggest headline gig to date at...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
22496148_10156923260034657_1937391871526722084_o
Sun 23rd Dec 2018

Loki the Scottish Rapper

DF Concerts presents Loki The Scottish Rapper live at Saint Luke’s on Sunday 23rd...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
42114573_10155998898732104_953348741027332096_o
Fri 25th Jan 2019

J Mascis

J MASCIS plays Saint Luke’s on Friday 25 January. DOORS 7pm 14+ (u16s must...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
39869081_10155939536810895_6813360462801928192_o
Sat 16th Feb 2019

Haken

UK Progressive Metal icons Haken announce headline Scottish show. The sextet return to Scotland...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
thelemontwigs_a3_v4
Fri 22nd Feb 2019

The Lemon Twigs

DF Concerts presents The Lemon Twigs live at Saint Luke’s on Friday 22nd February....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
download
Sat 9th Mar 2019

Yungblud

Yungblud is announced to play Saint Luke’s & The Winged Ox in March as part of his...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
32828740_1918118271566810_6475799221864759296_o
Sun 17th Mar 2019

Tyketto

Tyketto play Saint Luke’s on Sunday 17th March....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
< Back
share this page