Please supply your name, and a
valid email address.

Thank you

Thank you for joining our mailing list.

Click to join our mailing list
Click to join our mailing list

Music at St Luke's

Wed 29th Jan 2020

Sam Baker

Celtic Connections 2020 Proudly Presents Sam Baker at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 30th Jan 2020

Anais Mitchell’s CAMPFIRE with Sam Amidon, Kris Drever, Rozi Plain & Bonny Light Horseman

Celtic Connections presents Anais Mitchell’s CAMPFIRE with Sam Amidon, Kris Drever, Rozi Plain &...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 31st Jan 2020

Ross Ainslie & The Sanctuary Band and Okra Playground

Celtic Connections 2020 Proudly Presents Ross Ainslie & The Sanctuary Band and Okra Playground...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 1st Feb 2020

Brandy Clark with Heather Rankin and Ian Noe

Having authored dozens of country hits for the likes of Kacey Musgraves, Miranda Lambert...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 2nd Feb 2020

KOKOROKO and Support

Celtic Connections 2020 Proudly Presents KOKOROKO and Support at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 3rd Feb 2020

POSTPONED: And So I Watch You From Afar

432 Presents And So I Watch You From Afar on the 3rd of February...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 5th Feb 2020

CANCELLED: Hermitage Green

The MJR Group Presents Hermitage Green on the 5th of February at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 9th Feb 2020

(Sandy) Alex G

432 Presents (Sandy) Alex G plays Saint Luke’s on the 9th of February....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 10th Feb 2020

Polica

PCL Presents Polica on the 10th of February at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 12th Feb 2020

Polyphia

Triple G Music Presents Polyphia on the 12th of February at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 15th Feb 2020

Simply Dylan

Simply Dylan on the 15th of February at Saint Luke’s “No frills, no gimmicks,...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 16th Feb 2020

Julian Cope

DF Concerts Presents Julian Cope on the 16th of February at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 18th Feb 2020

PVRIS

Triple G Presents PVRIS on the 18th of February at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 25th Feb 2020

Temples

DF Concerts Presents Temples on the 25th of February at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 26th Feb 2020

Saint PHNX

DF Concerts Presents Saint PHNX on the 26th of February at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 28th Feb 2020

Samantha Fish

Genre-bending guitarist, singer, and songwriter Samantha Fish will release her new studio album Kill...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 1st Mar 2020

A Winged Victory For The Sullen

PCL Presents A Winged Victory For The Sullen on the 1st of March at...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 4th Mar 2020

Gabrielle Aplin

DF Concerts Presents Gabrielle Aplin on the 4th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 5th Mar 2020

Johnny Mac & The Faithful

DF Concerts Presents Johnny Mac & The Faithful on the 5th of March at...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 6th Mar 2020

Anathema

Triple G Music Presents Anathema on the 6th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 8th Mar 2020

Orlando Weeks

DF Concerts Presents Orlando Weeks on the 8th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 10th Mar 2020

Seafret

DF Concerts Presents Seafret on the 10th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 13th Mar 2020

The Lightning Seeds

DF Concerts Presents The Lightning Seeds on the 13th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 14th Mar 2020

Shambolics

DF Concerts Presents Shambolics on the 14th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 15th Mar 2020

Nada Surf

DF Concerts Presents Nada Surf on the 15th of March at Saint Luke”s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 17th Mar 2020

Joanne Shaw Taylor

MJR Group Presents Joanne Shaw Taylor on the 17th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 18th Mar 2020

Home Free

DF Concerts presents Home Free....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 19th Mar 2020

Hayseed Dixie

Regular Music Presents Hayseed Dixie on the 19th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 20th Mar 2020

Chelsea Wolfe

PCL Presents Chelsea Wolfe on the 20th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 25th Mar 2020

Brass Against

DF Concerts Presents Brass Against on the 25th of March at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 27th Mar 2020

Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts is a singer-songwriter who gives new meaning to the term independent artist....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 28th Mar 2020

The Style Councillors

AGMP presents THE STYLE COUNCILLORS “CAFÉ BLEU” TOUR 2020 The Style Councillors celebrate “Café...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 4th Apr 2020

Cirque Du Mort: The Unholy Edition

Triple G Music Presents Cirque Du Mort: The Unholy Edition at Saint Luke’s on...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 9th Apr 2020

Tom Clarke

The MJR Group Presents Tom Clarke of TheEnemy plays St Lukes on the ‘We’ll...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 13th Apr 2020

Creeper

Triple G Music Presents Creeper on the 13th of April at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 18th Apr 2020

Baxter Dury

PCL Presents Baxter Dury on the 18th of April at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 20th Apr 2020

An Evening with Biff Byford

Triple G Music Presents An Evening with Biff Byford on the 20th of April...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 25th Apr 2020

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs

DF Concerts Presents Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs on the 25th of...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 28th Apr 2020

Darwin Deez

DF Concerts Presents Darwin Deez on the 28th of April at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 1st May 2020

The Districts

DF Concerts Presents The Districts on the 1st of May at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 2nd May 2020

Talisk

TwentyTwo Promotions Presents Talisk on the 2nd of May at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 5th May 2020

Ryan McMullan

DF Concerts Presents Ryan McMullan on the 5th of May at Saint Luke’s “Ryan...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 8th May 2020

Catholic Action

DF Concerts Presents Catholic Action on the 8th of May at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 11th May 2020

The Coronas

DF Concerts Presents The Coronas on the 11th of May at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 21st May 2020

Wilko Johnson + Special Guest John Otway

The Gig Cartel Presents Wilko Johnson and special guest John Otway on the 21st...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 27th May 2020

Dope Lemon

DF Concerts Presents Dope Lemon on the 27th of May at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 29th May 2020

Sugarhill Gang

MFM Events Presents Sugarhill Gang + Furious 5 on the 29th of May at...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 2nd Jun 2020

Mario Biondi

Mario Biondi plays Saint Luke’s on the 2nd of June   Mario Biondi’s unmistakable...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 6th Jun 2020

FULLHOUSE play FRANKIE MILLER

432 Presents FULLHOUSE play FRANKIE MILLER on the 6th of June at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 12th Jun 2020

THE BEAT

AGMP presents THE BEAT “…Still Can’t Stop It” 40th Anniversary Tour Legendary 2-Tone Punk Ska...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 10th Jul 2020

California Feetwarmers

The Fallen Angels Club Presents California Feetwarmers on the 10th of July at Saint...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 2nd Oct 2020

Clearwater Creedence Revival

AGMP presents CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL Celebrating 50 years since the Woodstock Festival. 2019 marked the...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 16th Nov 2020

BC Camplight

432 Presents BC Camplight on the 16th of November at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
< Back
share this page

JUST ANNOUNCED ⬇️ DF Concerts Presents @TheCoronas 11th of May at Saint Luke's Tickets on sale Friday 👉 bit.ly/37yYg8G pic.twitter.com/exe4dDSSAa