Please supply your name, and a
valid email address.

Thank you

Thank you for joining our mailing list.

Click to join our mailing list
Click to join our mailing list

Music at St Luke's

Tue 19th Mar 2019

SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY AND THE ASBURY JUKES

For Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes – ‘comfortable’ has never been a word...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 21st Mar 2019

The Pineapple Thief

DF Concerts presents The Pineapple Thief live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 23rd Mar 2019

Glasgow International Comedy Festival: Scott Gibson

Scott Gibson, Glasgow’s own critically-acclaimed and award-winning son, returns to the Glasgow International Comedy...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 24th Mar 2019

SHARON VAN ETTEN

PCL Presents SHARON VAN ETTEN Sunday, 24 March St Lukes, Glasgow ————————————- 14+ u16s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 27th Mar 2019

Strathclyde University Jazz Orchestra

Strathclyde University Jazz Orchestra return to St Luke’s for their second headline gig at...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 29th Mar 2019

Neon Waltz

DF Concerts presents Neon Waltz live at Saint Luke’s on 29th March. On sale...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 2nd Apr 2019

King No-One

DF Concerts presents King No-One at Saint Luke’s on Tuesday 2nd of April....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 6th Apr 2019

Massaoke: Queen vs Dancing Queen

From Queen to Dancing Queen, Massaoke will be playing two sets packed with hits...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 11th Apr 2019

An Evening with Alan McGee

SLC Presents ‘An Evening with Alan McGee’  at Saint Luke’s on Thursday 11th of...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 17th Apr 2019

Lucy Rose

Df Concerts presents Lucy Rose live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 18th Apr 2019

Band of Skulls: Special Album Launch Show

To celebrate the launch of their highly anticipated album ‘Love Is All You Love’...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 21st Apr 2019

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

For the 10th Anniversary of ‘Hospice’ The Antlers are returning to Glasgow with a...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 25th Apr 2019

Nouvelle Vague, 15th Anniversary Tour

Nouvelle Vague, 15th Anniversary Tour live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 28th Apr 2019

The Blinders

The Blinders​ play Saint Luke’s & The Winged Ox​ on the 28th of April...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 30th Apr 2019

Built To Spill

PCL Presents Built To Spill live at Saint Luke’s on Tuesday 30th of April....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 2nd May 2019

An Evening with Bananarama

An Evening with Bananarama live at Saint Luke’s on Thursday 2nd of May. For...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 7th May 2019

Confidence Man

DF Concerts presents Confidence Man....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 11th May 2019

Ten Tonnes

DF Concerts presents Ten Tonnes live at Saint Luke’s on Saturday 11th of May....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 13th May 2019

J Mascis

J MASCIS plays Saint Luke’s on Monday 13th of January (Please note change of...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 14th May 2019

YOLA

Yola’s debut album Walk Through Fire, produced by Dan Auerbach, is a genre-bending release...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 15th May 2019

Chris Difford

2019 Grammy nominated, double Ivor Novella Award winning lyricist Chris Difford announces his May...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 17th May 2019

Robert Forster & Band

Due to phenomenal demand the Robert Forster & Band show is moving to Saint Luke’s! Original...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 3rd Jun 2019

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

PCL Presents DALE WATSON & HIS LONE STARS St Lukes, Glasgow Monday, June 3rd...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 13th Jun 2019

The LaFontaines

The LaFontaines play Saint Luke’s on Thursday 13th of June as part of their...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 17th Jun 2019

Billy Corgan

DF Concerts presents Billy Corgan live at Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 1st Jul 2019

LA Dispute

DF Concerts presents LA Dispute....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 5th Jul 2019

Jamie Lenman

DF Concerts presents Jamie Lenman....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 9th Jul 2019

Joan As Police Woman

DF Concerts presents Joan as Police Woman....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 15th Jul 2019

Rolling Blackout Coastal Fever

PCL Presents Rolling Blackout Coastal Fever....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 6th Sep 2019

An Evening With RICHARD JOBSON of The Skids

An Evening With RICHARD JOBSON of The Skids + special guests: BRUCE & JAMIE WATSON of Big Country “Songs...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 24th Oct 2019

The Bouncing Souls

The Bouncing Souls bring their 30 Year Anniversary Tour to Saint Luke’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 1st Nov 2019

The Rifles

DF Concerts presents The Rifles live at Saint Luke’s on Friday 1st of November....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 4th Nov 2019

Palace

DF Concerts presents Palace....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 6th Nov 2019

Billy Bragg – One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Billy Bragg brings his ‘One Step Forward, Two Steps Back’ tour to Glasgow, where...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 7th Nov 2019

Billy Bragg – One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Billy Bragg brings his ‘One Step Forward, Two Steps Back’ tour to Glasgow, where...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 8th Nov 2019

Billy Bragg – One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Billy Bragg brings his ‘One Step Forward, Two Steps Back’ tour to Glasgow, where...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 17th Nov 2019

Elder Island

PCL presents Edler Island at Saint Luke’s on 17th of November....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 18th Nov 2019

The Mountain Goats (Duo)

PCL presents the Mountain Goats (Duo) at Saint Luke’s on the 18th of Nov!...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 9th Dec 2019

The Paper Kites

DF Concerts presents The Paper Kites....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
< Back
share this page