Please supply your name, and a
valid email address.

Thank you

Thank you for joining our mailing list.

Click to join our mailing list
Click to join our mailing list

Music at St Luke's

Wed 5th Oct 2022

An Evening with Rylan hosted by Michelle McManus

An Evening with Rylan Celebrating 10 unforgettable years and the launch of his brand...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 7th Oct 2022

Skegss

PCL Presents Skegss....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 8th Oct 2022

TENEMENT TRAIL

Scotland’s festival for music discovery, TENEMENT TRAIL, has revealed the 2022 line-up including headliners...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 14th Oct 2022

Russell Dickerson

DF Concerts Presents Russell Dickerson on the 14th of October 2022 at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 15th Oct 2022

Kathryn Joseph

“I wanted this record to be a completely different feeling and sound,” says Kathryn...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 18th Oct 2022

The Feeling

DF Concerts Presents The Feeling on the 18th of October 2022 at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 19th Oct 2022

Nerina Pallot

Regular Music & CPL present Nerina Pallot on the 19th of October 2022 With...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 20th Oct 2022

The Irrepressibles

“The Irrepressibles are one of Britain’s best-kept secrets.” The Independent After his tracks “In...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 20th Oct 2022

GO_A

Go_A is Ukrainian electro-folk band that combines astonishing authentic Ukrainian vocals, modern electronic dance...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 21st Oct 2022

Samantha Fish

Regular Music Presents Samantha Fish on the 21st of October 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 28th Oct 2022

Porridge Radio

Porridge Radio are one of the most vital new voices in alternative music, having...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 29th Oct 2022

The 502’s

DF Concerts presents The 502’s....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 30th Oct 2022

Scottish Chamber Orchestra presents UN:TITLED

SCO Ensemble DJ Dolphin Boy Gemma Cairney MC Co-curated by Su-a Lee, Louise Goodwin...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 31st Oct 2022

Jon Gomm

Jon Gomm is a singer-songwriter and acoustic solo performer based in Yorkshire, UK, known...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 5th Nov 2022

The Afghan Whigs

DF Concerts Presents The Afghan Whigs on Saturday 5th of November   VIP PACKAGE:...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 6th Nov 2022

CRAWLERS

DF Concerts Presents CRAWLERS on the 6th of November 2022....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 9th Nov 2022

Animal Collective

432 Presents Animal Collective on the 9th November 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 10th Nov 2022

Nova Twins

DF Concerts Presents Nova Twins on the 10th of November 2022 at Saint Luke’s...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 12th Nov 2022

Anais Mitchell

PCL Presents Anais Mitchell on the 12th of November 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 13th Nov 2022

Red Rum Club

Liverpool-based alternative/indie sextet Red Rum Club craft catchy songs with western-inspired undertones....
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 14th Nov 2022

THE WONDER YEARS

  Since their formation in 2005,  American pop punk band from Lansdale, Pennsylvania, The...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 15th Nov 2022

Perturbator

French dark synthwave star Perturbator announces headline Scottish show. He returns to Scotland with...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 16th Nov 2022

Shakey Graves

432 Presents Shakey Graves on the 16th of November 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 18th Nov 2022

COIN

DF Concerts Presents COIN on the 18th of November 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 20th Nov 2022

Fallen Angels Presents: FRAZEY FORD

On her third album ​UkinBtheSun​, Vancouver-based singer/songwriter Frazey Ford inhabits an entire world of...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 22nd Nov 2022

Yard Act

432 Presents Yard Act on the 22nd of November 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 24th Nov 2022

Ruts DC

DF Concerts Presents Ruts DC on the 24th of November 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 25th Nov 2022

Wrest

Wrest headline their biggest show to date. “Fans of Frightened Rabbit and The National...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sun 27th Nov 2022

Genesis Visible Touch

Europa Concerts Presents Genesis Visible Touch on the 27th of November   ALL ORIGINAL...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 28th Nov 2022

Nada Surf

DF Concerts Presents Nada Surf on the 28th November 2022 All original tickets remain...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 29th Nov 2022

Badflower

DF Concerts Presents Badflower on the 29th November 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 1st Dec 2022

Electric Six

Regular Music Presents Electric Six on the 1st of December 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 16th Dec 2022

Altered Images

Regular Music Presents Altered Images on the 16th of December 2022...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 20th Dec 2022

The Wandering Hearts

432 Presents ‘The Wandering Hearts’ Playing @ Saint Luke’s on the 20th December 2022!...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 21st Dec 2022

Voodoo

DF Concerts Presents: Voodoo Heading to Saint Luke’s on the 21st December 2022! Grab...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 27th Dec 2022

THE RAPPAREES – FAIRYTALE OF THE POGUES

The Rapparees return to Glasgow bringing their festive homage to the Pogues playing Saint...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 19th Jan 2023

Francis Dunnery

Francis Dunnery’s It Bites presents…. “The Greatest Show on Earth – The Best of It...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Tue 7th Feb 2023

Michael Franti & Spearhead

DF Concerts Presents Michael Franti & Spearhead on the 7th of February 2023 at...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Mon 13th Feb 2023

Reverend & The Makers

DF CONCERTS PRESENTS: Reverend & The Makers Reverend And The Makers are an indie...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 16th Feb 2023

Hamish Hawk

DF CONCERTS PRESENT: HAMISH HAWK Playwright David Greig tweeted: “Living in Edinburgh in the...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Wed 22nd Feb 2023

Lissie

DF CONCERTS PRESENTS: LISSIE Lissie, is an American singer-songwriter. Quietly becoming one of the...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 23rd Feb 2023

Renegade Communications in association with Peter Barton Management proudly present : The Blockheads

Performing a large selection of their classic songs spanning over 5 decades such as: “Sex...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 4th Mar 2023

Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews is an American singer-songwriter originally from Phoenix, Arizona, United States. She...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Thu 9th Mar 2023

Cian Ducrot

DF CONCERTS PRESENTS: CIAN DUCROT Irish singer-songwriter and producer Cian Ducrot is heading to...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 1st Apr 2023

CARA ROSE

DF CONCERTS PRESENTS: CARA ROSE  Singer songwriter Cara Rose from Glasgow, Scotland explores what...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Fri 5th May 2023

Otoboke Beaver – Rescheduled Date

Otoboke Beaver comes to Saint Luke’s on the 5th of May 2023   Original...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 20th May 2023

Hothouse Flowers

Regular Music Presents: Hothouse Flowers    Something amazing happens when Hothouse Flowers step onto...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
Sat 3rd Jun 2023

**CHANGE OF VENUE** Ziggy Alberts **THE OLD FRUITMARKET**

Regular Music presents Ziggy Alberts. Commonfolk Presents & Communion Music proudly announce that Ziggy...
Further InformationMore info / Booking >
< Back
share this page

What a week we have coming up! 👇 27/09 > The Coronas 29/09 > Seasick Steve (SOLD OUT) 30/09 > Strange Blue Dreams 01/10 > All Them Witches (SOLD OUT) 02/10 > ALVVAYS (SOLD OUT) 🎫 bit.ly/StLukesGigs pic.twitter.com/0pJpGk2T90